Institution                                                        Telephone Number

01.Muncipal Council, Moratuwa                         011-2645251

02.Police Station ,Moratuwa                              011-2645645

03.Fire Brigade Unit,Moratuwa                           011-2645251            

04.Fire Brigade Unit,Dehiwala                            011-2718188 

05.Fire Brigade Unit,Colombo                            011-2422222 /2422223

06.Ceylon Electricity Board                               011-2647003/011-2648883

07.Lunawa Hospital                                          011-2645231

08.General Hospital Colombo                            011-2691111

09.General Hospital,South Colombo                  011-2763063/011-2763064

10.Defence Unit                                               075-4232259

11.Emegency Police Call Unit                           119


News & Events

Farewell to the former Divisional Secretary

Farewell to the former Divisional Secretary

The farewell ceremony for Mrs.H.R.Himali Karunarathna,who served...

New Divisional Secretary assumed duties

New Divisional Secretary assumed duties

Mr.B.A.D.Chinthaka assumed duties as the new Divisional...

Scroll To Top